Concerts & Events

Mozarteumorchester Salzburg

Heimspiel PIANOpiano 1

Orchesterhaus, DI Angela Ferstl Saal

10/24/2021 11:00 AM

Share this concert:


  • Herbert Schuch (Piano)


New concert series for young and old 
by and with "Artist in Residence" Herbert Schuch

Ludwig van Beethoven

Klaviersonate Nr. 6 F-Dur op. 10/2

Klaviersonate Nr. 7 D-Dur op. 10/3

Klaviersonate Nr. 21 C-Dur op. 53 „Waldstein“