Other Organiser

Donnerstagskonzert 06: Jonathan Bloxham & Julia Hagen

Jun 06, 2024
7:00 PM
Large university auditorium at Max-Reinhardt-Platz in the festival district

Email contact:


Jonathan Bloxham


  • Jonathan Bloxham (Conductor)
  • Julia Hagen (Violoncello)
  • Salzburg Mozarteum Orchestra


Introductory lecture at 7 pm in the Great Hall 

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Sinfonia D major Wq 183/1

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Variations on a Rococo Theme in A major op. 33 for violoncello and orchestra

Wolfgang Amadé Mozart
Adagio and Fugue for Strings in C minor K. 456

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 1 in C major op. 21