Süd-Tschechische Philharmonie, Miran Vaupotich, Sooyeon Kim, Saleem Ashkar

Sep 22, 2023
3:30 PM
Salzburg Mozarteum Foundation, Großer Saal
Saleem Ashkar web


  • Süd-Tschechische Philharmonie
  • Miran Vaupotich (Conductor)
  • Sooyeon Kim (Soprano)
  • Saleem Ashkar (Piano)


Wolfgang Amadé Mozart
From ''Le nozze di Figaro'': Cavatine of the Contessa No. 11 ''Porgi amor", KV 492
From ''Le nozze di Figaro'': Aria of the Countess No. 20 ''E Susanna non vien!'' - Dove sono i bei momenti" from "Le Nozze di Figaro", KV 492

Franz Lehár
From the operetta "Giuditta": My lips, they kiss so hot.

--- Intermission ---

Alexey Shor
Piano Concerto No. 2 "From Book Shelf" (arr. by Mikhail Pletnev)

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Symphony No. 4 in A major "Italian", op. 90
Organiser: IMK - Association for International Music and Cultural Promotion,
Tickets available at: