Mozarteum

Search Results

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
press_release
events
museums
Filter by Categories
Research
Uncategorized

Bibliotheca Mozartiana digital

Within this portal there is a special interface that helps users locate particular works. Under “Detailed Search”, the field “Full Text” allows users to search the text of all digitalized works. (Please note that this full text search function is not available for scores and manuscripts.)

Since all of the digitalized documents have been allotted to various thematic collections on the basis of their content, it is also possible to scroll through the content of these collections (Examples include first and early editions of Mozart’s works, historical writings on Mozart and so on.)

New material is constantly being added, and so users may find it worth their while to work through these new entries from time to time. Users may also subscribe to an RSS feed that automatically informs them when new works have been added. (In this case you may need an additional RSS feed reader for your web browser.)

Mozarteum

Suchergebnisse

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
press_release
events
museums
Filter by Categories
Research
Unkategorisiert

Bibliotheca Mozartiana digital

Innerhalb des Portals gibt es eine eigene Suchoberfläche, mit deren Hilfe eine gezielte Suche nach bestimmten Werken möglich ist. Über die Detailsuche ist im Feld „Volltext“ eine Suche im Text aller digitalisierten Werke möglich. (Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Volltextsuche nicht für Musikalien oder handschriftliche Texte verfügbar ist.)

Da alle Digitalisate auch nach inhaltlichen Gesichtspunkten verschiedenen thematischen Sammlungen zugeordnet sind, ist es darüber hinaus möglich, im Inhalt dieser Sammlungen zu blättern (zum Beispiel Erst- und Frühdrucke Mozart’scher Werke, historische Mozart-Literatur etc.).

Das Angebot wird ständig ausgebaut, daher lohnt es sich, von Zeit zu Zeit in den Neuzugängen zu stöbern. Sie können auch einen RSS Feed abonnieren, der Sie automatisch über neu eingestellte Werke auf dem Laufenden hält (hierzu benötigen Sie möglicherweise einen zusätzlichen RSS Feed Reader für Ihren Web-Browser).